Weekend according to my iPhone 03.09.15

image
candlelight meditation
It got up to the 60s! Oh, sunshine. 🙂

image

mala making
mala making

image

mala = complete
mala = complete
5 miles checked off!

 

I had yoga teacher training this weekend, so that took up most of my hours. We focused on different types of meditations this lesson, which was enlightening and inspiring and draining. One visualization we used had me in tears! It was very therapeutic and yet very tiring. I’m ready for next weekend already.

One of my guy friends tried yoga for the first time a few weeks ago, and his comment was: “How do they make you feel this much? Why are they doing this to me? I don’t want to cry right now, during yoga, with all these people around me.” Sounds about right.

What did you do this weekend? 

xoxo

 

4 thoughts on “Weekend according to my iPhone 03.09.15

    1. Haha! I JUST got my bangs cut last week so they will probably look good for exactly one more week and then they will be too long hahaha

      Like

    1. So true!! It can go both ways though–sometimes the feelings are sadness, but sometimes I leave class so joyful!

      Like

Leave a comment