New Instagram: @addison.taylor.poetry

image

Hello, lovely people! Today I have 3 things to tell you:

  1. I started an Instagram account purely for my writing and creativity. You can follow me at @addison.taylor.poetry. I’m posting new (and some old) writing almost daily.
  2. I have the best people in my life, who when I’m sad, draw pictures of me doing yoga on clouds. In case you didn’t know, sketches can brighten a day in about 3 seconds.Β 
  3. I saw the movie “Inside Out” after a few people told me I reminded them of this character:

I was disgusted. Except then I saw the movie, and I was okay with it. The character “disgust” is played by Mindy Kaling, and I’m pretty sure she really does run my “control center.” And that’s okay. Embrace who you are.

That’s all I’ve got today.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

